Challenge #6

Activity 4:

I like to use Animoto because it is  easy to use and explore. I like it because I know what to do and and how to use it. I like the idea of  how we could make a video for free.  Animoto helps me do my homework and for other useful things. I like to make lots of videos on animoto. The thing I don’t like about animoto is that is has a limit of words to include, other than that I love Animoto.

 Rocks!!!!!!

One thought on “Challenge #6

  1. Hi Farah
    I’m going to be your Mentor Teacher in the blogging challenge. Your blog is looking fantastic so far and I can see you have taken a lot of care with your posts. I enjoyed your Animoto work and the posts that you have written about it. Will you be doing the commenting game that is coming up in the challenge. The students that I teach are looking forward to it.
    I’ll check back again soon
    Mrs Smethurst

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *